Iowa Association of Administrative Law Judges
















This is the Website of the Iowa Association of Administrative Law Judges (IAALJ). Explore our page to get contact information about IAALJ and to learn about upcoming events.

President - Lynette Donner
Vice-President - Amy Christensen
Secretary - Margaret LaMarche
Treasurer - Christie Scase

Iowa Assn. of Administrative Law Judges had a very successful CLE on October 28, 2013, with Judge Ray Kramer from NYC OATH making a presentation on Judicial Conflict Resolution.


Become a member of the Iowa Association of Administrative Law Judges by clicking the Membership Application button in the left column and mailing the completed application to Christie Scase, Division of Administrative Hearings, Wallace Building, 502 E 9th St, Des Moines IA 50319. (For additional information, please contact Christie Scase.) 

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 13, 2013 06:28 PM
powered by MemberClicks