NAALJ Officers 2017-2018



Title Click Name to E-Mail Address Phone


Hon. Selina Malherbe 

North Carolina Office of Administrative Hearings
Mecklenberg County Courthouse
832 E. 4th Street, Suite 9600
Charlotte, NC  28202

Tel: (704) 372-3817


Hon. Mary Li Creasy


Division of Administrative Hearings
1230 Apalachee Parkway
The DeSoto Building
Tallahassee, FL  32399

Tel: (850) 488-9675


Hon. James Murray 

Maryland Office of Administrative Hearings
11101 Gilroy Road
Hunt Valley, MD  21031

Tel: (410) 229-4197



Hon. Nicholas Cobbs

DC Office of Administrative Hearings
441 4th Street NW, Suite 450N
Washington, DC  20001 

Tel: (202) 671-0135 




































































powered by MemberClicks