NATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ADMINISTRATIVE LAW JUDICIARY

NAALJ Committees & Chairs

Committee Information

In accordance with the NAALJ By-Laws, the Audit Committee is elected by a vote of the membership. Members

of the Nominating Committee are appointed by the President. The Committees that choose the NAALJ Fellowship

Committee each year, and those that designate the Rosskopf Award are chaired by past recipients. Otherwise,

committees are open to all NAALJ members. Please contact the chair of the committee you are interested in

for further information or to volunteer.


Audit Committee

Chair

Hon. Nicole Proesch, Iowa

nicole.proesch@iowa.gov


Members

Hon. Bruce Culpepper, Maryland

bruce.culpepper@doah.state.fl.us


Hon. Richard Goodwin, California

jagret@gmail.com


Hon. John Leidig, Maryland

john.leidig@maryland.gov

Fellowship Committee

Chair

Hon. Ed Schoenbaum

judgeeds@gmail.com


Members

Hon. Phyllys Bernard

Hon. Ed Felter

Hon. Elizabeth Figueroa

Hon. Joanna Grisinger

Hon. Gina Hale

Hon. R. Terrance Harders

Hon. Carrie Ingram

Hon. Julian Mann

Hon. Chris McNeill

Mr. Gregory Ogden

Ms. Judy Parker

Hon. Malcolm Rich

Hon. Jeffrey Wolfe

Hon. Ann Young


Special Education Section

Co-Chairs

Hon. Brian Ford, Pennsylvania

bford@odr-pa.org


Hon. Michelle Cole, Maryland

michelle.cole@maryland.gov

Newsletter/Communications Committee

Co-Chairs

Hon. John Leidig, Maryland

john.leidig@maryland.gov


Hon. Mary Shock, Maryland

mary.shock@maryland.gov


Membership Committee

Chair

Hon. Ana Kennedy, Georgia

akennedy@osah.ga.gov


Member

Hon. Richard Boulanger, Vermont

rboulanger48@gmail.com


NAALJ Journal Board of Advisors


Chair

Hon. Richard Goodwin, California

jagret@gmail.com


Faculty Editor

Prof. Gregory Ogden, California

Gregory.ogden@pepperdine.edu


2020 Annual Conference Committee

Chair

TBD

Members

Hon. Emily Chafa, Iowa

    emily.chafa@iwd.iowa.gov


Hon. Michelle Cole, Maryland

michelle.cole@maryland.gov 


Hon. Michelle McGovern, Iowa

michelle.mcgovern@iwd.iowa.gov 

  

Hon. Gabe Paul, Indiana

gapaul@seac.in.gov


Hon. Nicole Proesch, Iowa

nicole.proesch@iowa.gov


Hon. Jami Webster-Hall, Illinois

jami.websterhall@illinois.gov


Sponsorship Committee

Chair

Hon. Peter S. Loomis, New York

psloomisesq@gmail.com


Liaison to Central Panel Directors

Chair

Hon. Robert Cohen, Florida

bob_cohen@doah.state.fl.us


Rosskopf Achievement Award Committee

Chair

Hon. Richard Boulanger, Vermont

rboulanger48@gmail.com



Nominating Committee

Chair

To be appointed by President in 2020,

pursuant to Article IX, Sec. 4 of Bylaws





© Copyright 2019 National Association of Administrative Law Judiciary 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software