Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!

Your conference planners:

Jim Murray
NAALJ President & Conference Co-Chair
[email protected]
(703) 305-1157

June McKinney
NAALJ President-Elect & Conference Co-Chair
[email protected]

Conference Committee: James Murray, NAALJ President, and President-Elect, June McKinney

Or Contact NAALJ Secretariat, Bev Thomas
1001 Office Park Road, Suite 105
West Des Moines, Iowa 50265 
Tel: (515) 440-6057
Fax: (515) 440-6055
[email protected]

Conference Home

powered by MemberClicks