NAALJ Committees and Chairs

Committee Information

In accordance with the NAALJ By-Laws, the Audit Committee is elected by a vote of the membership and members of the Nominating Committee are appointed by the President.  The Committees that choose the NAALJ Fellow each year, and those that designate the Rosskopf Award are chaired by past recipients.  Otherwise, committees are open to all NAALJ members.  Please contact the chair of the committee you are interested in for further information or to volunteer. 

Audit Committee

Co-Chairs

Jim Murray (DC)

james.murray@nad.usda.gov

Chris Graham (MO)

  tcq046@gmail.com


Members

Cecelia Anekwe (NY)  oneaaarealty@gmail.com

Richard Boulanger (VT) rboulanger48@gmail.com

Daniel Scott (NY)  DanielUScott@gmail.com

NAALJ Journal Board of Advisors

Chair

Richard Boulanger (VT)
rboulanger48@gmail.com

Faculty Editor

Prof. Gregory Ogden (CA)
Gregory.ogden@peppedine.edu

Fellowship Committee

Co-Chairs

Julian Mann (NC)
julian.mann@oah.nc.gov

Larry Craddock (TX)

larryjcraddock@gmail.com

 

2017 Annual Conference Committee

Co-Chairs

Peter Loomis (NY)

psloomisesq@gmail.com

Cathy Bennett (NY)

cbennettj@nycap.rr.com

 

Special Education Section

Chair

Jim Rosenfeld (WA)

rosenfeld@seattleu.edu

Board Liaison: J. Bernard McClellan

jmcclellan@oah.state.md.us

Sponsorship Committee

Chair

Selina Brooks (NC)

selina.brooks@oah.nc.gov

 

NAALJ Newsletter Committee

Chair

Catherine Gibbs (IN)

cgibbs@oea.in.gov

Liaison to Central Panel Directors

Chair

Robert Cohen (FL)
bob_cohen@doah.state.fl.us 

Membership Committee

Chair

Elizabeth Figueroa (DC)
elizabeth.figueroa@dc.gov

Rosskopf Achievement Award Committee

Chair

Julian Mann (NC)
julian.mann@oah.nc.gov

 

 Nominating Committee

 TBA

 Website Committee

 Chair

 Steve Wise (MT)

aljswise@yahoo.com

 

 


 

 

 

 
powered by MemberClicks