NAALJ Committees and Chairs

Committee Information

In accordance with the NAALJ By-Laws, the Audit Committee is elected by a vote of the membership. Members

of the Nominating Committee are appointed by the President.  The Committees that choose the NAALJ Fellowship

Committee each year, and those that designate the Rosskopf Award are chaired by past recipients.  Otherwise, 

committees are open to all NAALJ members.  Please contact the chair of the committee you are interested in 

for further information or to volunteer. 

Audit Committee

Chair

Hon. Vilda Mayuga, New York

vilda.mayuga@industrialappeals.ny.gov

Members

Hon. Robert Cohen, Florida

bob.cohen@doah.state.fl.us

Hon. Camela Gardner, Illinois

camela.gardner@illinois.gov

Hon. Emily Georgiades, New York

emigeorg@gmail.com

Hon. Michael Osborn, Maryland

michael.osborn@maryland.gov

NAALJ Journal Board of Advisors

Chair

Hon. Larry Craddock, Texas

larryjcraddock@gmail.com

Faculty Editor

Prof. Gregory Ogden, California
Gregory.ogden@peppedine.edu

 

Strategic Planning Committee

Chair

Hon. Peter Loomis, New York

psloomisesq@gmail.com

 

Fellowship Committee

Chair

Hon. Ed Schoenbaum, Illinois

judgeeds@gmail.com

 

2018 Annual Conference Committee

Chair

Hon. Mary Li Creasy, Florida

maryli.creasy@doah.state.fl.us

 

 

Special Education Section

TBA

Sponsorship Committee

Chair

Hon. Peter Loomis, New York

psloomisesq@gmail.com

 

Newsletter/Communications Committee

Co-Chairs

Hon. Tara Lehner, Maryland

tara.lehner@maryland.gov

Hon. John Leidig, Maryland

john.leidig@maryland.gov

Liaison to Central Panel Directors

Chair

Hon. Robert Cohen, Florida
bob_cohen@doah.state.fl.us 

Membership Committee

Chair

Hon. Camela Gardner, Illinois

camela.gardner@illinois.gov

Rosskopf Achievement Award Committee

Chair

Hon. Julian Mann, North Carolina
julian.mann@oah.nc.gov

 

 Nominating Committee

Chair

Hon. Mary Li Creasy, Florida

maryli.creasy@doah.state.fl.us

 Website Committee

 Chair

 Hon. Steven Wise, Montana

aljswise@yahoo.com

 

 


 

 

 

 
powered by MemberClicks