NAALJ Affiliates

NAALJ is the largest professional association devoted exclusively to administrative adjudication within both the state and federal government. NAALJ functions through its members, and many of its members are organized through state affiliates. At present, NAALJ has authorized 13 affiliate organizations.  These affiliates promote NAALJ's mission on the state and local level and encourage their members to work within their communities.

Contact the individual affiliates for further information:

  State Affiliate Click E-mail Contact Click Web Address
  Arkansas Honorable Sharon Walker. President
  District of Columbia Honorable Elizabeth Figueroa, President
  Florida Honorable Mary Li Creasy, President  
  Illinois Honorable Yolaine Dauphin, President
  Indiana  Honorable Dawn Wilson, President   
  Iowa Honorable Elizabeth Johnson President
  Kentucky Honorable Jesse Rowe, President  
  Louisiana Honorable Suzanne Sasser, President  
  Maryland Honorable William Somerville, President  
  Michigan Honorable Tyra Wright, President  
  New York Honorable Eric Zaidins, President


Affiliate Events

Affiliate Webpage Template

powered by MemberClicks